应用程序和集成

By:  Roselle
Update:  July 11, 2022
应用程序和集成

QRTIGER API 文档

您在寻找 QR 码生成器 API 解决方案吗?

如果您希望将二维码集成到您的 CRM 或自定义 软件,我们在 QRtiger 为您服务。我们的 API 为所有品牌提供专业的解决方案。使用我们的 API,您可以创建 动态二维码,跟踪数据,甚至批量创建二维码。  

要使用我们的 API,您需要订阅我们的其中一项计划 获取对 API 密钥的访问权限 用于您的请求。对于大量请求或企业解决方案,联系我们 今天。  

>>试用我们的 API(阅读我们的文档)

二维码生成器+扫描仪安卓应用

如果您正在寻找合适的二维码扫描仪,我们的应用程序 内置扫描仪是适合您的解决方案。扫描仪免费提供,没有广告,不像它的竞争对手 应用商店。您可以使用内置扫描仪和整个应用程序,而不会被广告轰炸。二维码制造商 在创建具有吸引力的二维码方面是一流的。您可以创建至少 10 种不同类型的 QR 代码,自定义您的二维码,设置您的品牌颜色,甚至添加您的徽标。

>>下载我们的应用程序 谷歌 应用商店

>>免费WiFi二维码 代码生成器和扫描器合二为一(在 Google Playstore 上下载)

二维码生成器+扫描仪 iPhone 应用程序

undefined

如果您有 iPhone,QRtiger 的 iPhone 应用程序允许您创建自定义 带有标志的二维码,自定义你的二维码,甚至添加你自己的标志。 它不仅仅是一个普通的二维码 maker 应用程序,它为您提供了许多有趣的功能,包括生成器和免费的 QR 码扫描仪 实施时没有广告。 

>>在 Apple App 上下载 店铺

QRTiger 集成:Hubspot 应用程序

您使用 Hubspot 作为您的 CRM 吗?我们的 Hubspot 集成 QRTiger 可以轻松发送 QR 代码到您的联系人的规模。使用我们的 QR 码生成器,您可以创建和自定义 QR 码 你的选择。您甚至可以添加您的徽标来吸引您的扫描仪并提升品牌知名度。 

>> 在 Hubspot 中安装二维码应用程序

QRTiger 集成: Zapier App

如果您经常使用 Zapier 来自动化您的业务流程,那么您就可以使用 QRTiger 的 Zapier 一体化。目前在我们的高级和高级计划中可用,我们的 Zapier 集成允许您集成 工作流程中的二维码。 通过我们的集成,您可以创建动态 URL 二维码、vCard 二维码和 甚至我们的免费静态二维码。要使用我们的集成,只需从您的帐户页面获取您的 API 密钥或观看 上面的视频以获得完整的演示。 

>> 创建 Zapier 工作流程

免费的二维码生成器弹出小部件

undefined

您是否正在寻找可以在您的 Web 应用程序、WordPress 网站、Shopify 等电子商务网站甚至任何静态网站中使用的免费静态二维码生成器解决方案?

我们的免费工具允许您在页面上插入一个按钮,以打开我们的免费二维码生成器工具。您不仅可以免费创建二维码,还可以创建漂亮的二维码、自定义二维码、设置品牌颜色,甚至添加徽标。

>>阅读嵌入说明

RegisterHome
PDF ViewerMenu Tiger

Apps & Integrations

Last updated:  April 12, 2021

QRTIGER API Documentation

Are you looking for a QR code generator API solution?

If you wish to integrate QR codes in your CRM or custom software, we got you at QRtiger. Our API offers a professional solution for all brands. With our API, you can create dynamic QR codes, track data, and even create QR codes in bulk.  

To use our API, you will need to subscribe to one of our plans to get access to an API key to be used in your requests. For large volume requests or corporate solutions, contact us today.  

>> Try our APIs (Read our documentation)

QR Code Generator + Scanner Android App

If you're looking for the right QR code scanner, our app's built-in scanner is the right solution for you. The scanner comes for free with NO ADS unlike its competitors in the playstore. You can use the built-in scanner and the app as a whole without being bombarded by ads. The QR code maker is top-of-the-line when in comes to creating QR codes that engage. You can create at least 10 different types of QR codes, customize your QR code, set your brand colors and even add your logo.

>> Download our app on Google Playstore

>> Free WiFi QR Code Generator and Scanner in One (Download on Google Playstore)

QR Code Generator + Scanner iPhone App

If you have an iPhone, QRtiger's iPhone app allows you to create a custom QR code with a logo, customize your QR code, and even add your own logo. It's not only an ordinary QR code maker app, it gives you a lot of interesting features including a generator and also a free QR code scanner implemented with no ads. 

>> Download on the Apple App Store

QRTiger Integration: Hubspot App

Do you use Hubspot as your CRM? Our Hubspot integration, QRTiger, makes it easy to send QR codes to your contacts at scale. Using our QR code generator, you can create and customize QR codes in the style of your choice. You can even add your logo to engage your scanners and promote brand awareness. 

>> Install QR Code App in Hubspot

QRTiger Integration: Zapier App

If you use Zapier a lot to automate your business processes then you're in for a treat with QRTiger's Zapier integration. Currently available in our Advanced and Premium plans, our Zapier integration allows you to integrate QR codes in your workflows.  With our integration, you can create dynamic URL QR codes, vCard QR codes, and even our free static QR code. To use our integration, simply get your API key from you account page or watch the video above for a full demo. 

>> Create a Zapier workflow

Free QR Code Generator Popup Widget

Are you looking for a free static QR code generator solution you can use in your web application, WordPress site, e-Commerce sites like Shopify, or even any static website?

Our free tool allows you to insert a button on your page that opens our free QR code generator tool. Not only can you create QR codes for free, but you can create beautiful QR codes, customize your QR code, set your brand colors, and even add your logo.

>> Read Embed Instructions

QrTiger
Share this